Diana Palmer – Chowchilla City Council

Diana Palmer – Chowchilla City Council

About Diana,

I have been a resident of Chowchilla for 20 years, my husband Jeff and I moved here from Fresno, California. We have two sons that were raised her in Chowchilla.

After settling from the move, one of the first projects I worked on was obtaining a much needed playground for Stephens Elementary School. I have a servant heart, and giving back to my community is an essential aspect of my life. I have run blood drives, marrow drives, participated in City clean-up events and helped with many other activities within the community. Barbara Bush once said, “Believe in something larger than yourself… get involved in the big ideas of your time.” And this is what I intend to do as your representative on the City Council.

Located on the East Side of Robertson Boulevard is the office of Palmer Financial and Insurance Services. Ten years ago, I was fortunate to acquire this company from my grandfather who held it for nearly 25 years. Six years ago, I relocated my office in Fresno to Chowchilla.

Leave a comment